I’ve been lucky enough to have some of my crossword puzzles published in real live newspapers! Here’s a list of said puzzles, along with links to where you can solve them. (* = subscription required)

Saturday, Jun. 25, 2022 The New York Times Untitled (Themeless)*
Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022 Universal Crossword Universal Freestyle 9 (puz, solution)
Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022 The New York Times Untitled (Themed w/ Joshi & Janes)*
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022 The New York Times Untitled (Themed)*
Monday, Dec. 27, 2021 The New York Times Untitled (Themed)*
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021 The New York Times Untitled (Themeless)*
Tuesday, Sep. 28, 2021 The Wall Street Journal Appraise Worthy
Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021 The New York Times Untitled (Themeless)*
Saturday, Jul. 24, 2021 The New York Times Untitled (Themeless w/ Ricky Cruz)*
Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2021 The New York Times Untitled (Themed w/ Chris Adams)*
Saturday, May 29, 2021 The New York Times Untitled (Themeless)*
Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021 The Wall Street Journal Two Thumbs Down
Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020 The Atlantic Untitled (Themed)
Friday, Nov. 20, 2020 Universal Crossword Small Screen (puz, solution)
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020 The New York Times Untitled (Themeless w/ Paolo Pasco)*
Monday, Feb. 3, 2020 The Wall Street Journal Dynamic Range (w/ Joey Swidler)
Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 The New York Times Untitled (Themeless)*

Indie crosswords

Here are some puzzles I’ve had published in other independent venues online!

Jul. 29, 2022 AVCX+ “For Starters…” (Themeless w/ Chris Adams)*
May 20, 2022 AVCX+ Having a Blast (Themeless)*
Dec. 29, 2021 7xwords December 29 (7x7)
Sep. 15, 2021 7xwords September 15 (7x7)
May 25, 2021 7xwords May 25 (7x7)
Mar. 9, 2021 7xwords March 9 (7x7)
Aug. 19, 2020 Sid’s Grids Key Change (Themeless)